Notebook on Design Pattern Three

I abandoned original design pattern book which is mainly written for Java programmers. I can not understand the individual pattern concept after reading it. Besides, it does use Java code sample which I am familiar with, but the code written in Java 1.1 is too old and primitive , and can not run on current popular Java 1.2 platforms.

 

Now I have a hard copy of “Design Patterns: Elements of Reusable Object-Oriented Software” at hand. I decided to go back to the famous and classical tutorial. I also found that the learning schedule is tough if I should finish 2 or 3 patterns one day. Well, I told me to take it easy. I don’t like to blame myself because of not implementing plan. I am not under pressure to pass exam, and the most important things is to learn and master the theory, not the speed of study.

 

关于 李力(Ada Li)
Entrepreneur, Community Leader, Software Engineer

发表评论

