MSN space refuses Firefox audit

I prefer to use Firefox recently because of its tab, its open source and
its better support my yahoo mail box than IE. Today, I tried to update
my blog in MSN space with FireFox, and the window of FireFox had no
response at all after I signed in. As the biggest competitor of IE
browser, FireFox audit refused by Microsoft is very reasonable.

It’s a dilemma. I like to have more choices, but sometimes I have to
suffer from the inconveniences caused by incompatibility and obstacles
set by various companies.

关于 李力(Ada Li)
Entrepreneur, Community Leader, Software Engineer

One Response to MSN space refuses Firefox audit

  1. Tim says:

    As I knew, some people use "Firefox IE Tab"  as workaround.
    https://addons.mozilla.org/extensions/moreinfo.php?id=1419&application=firefox

发表评论

